Team Members

Kelfer & Associates, LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.
MEET THE

Executive Team

For years, Kelfer & Associates, LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses.


PARTNER

Michael Kelfer, CPA

Mkelfer@kelfercpa.com



PARTNER

Sheila M. Kelfer, CPA, MST

Sheila@kelfercpa.com


Jessica M. Bleichner, CPA

SUPERVISOR

Jessica M. Bleichner, CPA

Jmbleichner@kelfercpa.com


Natasha Genson

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Natasha Genson

Natasha@kelfercpa.com


Alexandria P. Patton

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Alexandria P. Patton

Alexandria@kelfercpa.com


Daniel Broutt

ACCOUNTANT

Daniel Broutt

Dbroutt@kelfercpa.com


Linh Mai - Michael Kelfer Team

FIRM ADMINISTRATOR

Linh Mai

Linh@kelfercpa.com


Sarah Baron

ADMINSTRATION

Sarah Baron

Sarahbaron@kelfercpa.com


Reagan

T.B.D.

Reagan